Day two and Day three of T focus 25 finished. Yesterday’s workout my son did with me. Today I did it while he was having his breakfast. He was a little upset that he could not “help me” and made me promise to let him workout with me tomorrow. Today’s workout was total body workout. I notice I had to do a lot of the modified version. That did not bother me since I know I will be able to better myself every single day. I am a work in progress.

This week’s challenge is for me to eat every 2-3 hours. I know what some of you think. I wonder if that girl is eating whole meals every three hours. Uh. No…. three meals a day and small snacks. I tried the tropical strawberry shakeology this morning with coconut milk and it taste a lot better. Thanks to the girls on Facebook for suggesting it to me. I will be sure to update you when I try it with the almond milk. There is also a recipe calendar with different ingredients you can put in it. I had no idea that my son robbed it and had it in his room. Little guy must of taken it whiles I was looking at the other stuff from the box.

What workout are you doing?

